4.96/5
Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches -  - OB-GYN

Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches

OB-GYNs located in Palm Beach, Loxahatchee, FL

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lori G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Procedure worked wonders. Great people. Great Office.
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Wonderful services
Lori G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great office
Lori G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Awesome practice
Lori G.
Submitted 04/18/18
Every one there is exceptional very sweet.
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 04/02/18
BEST SERVICE EVER
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Thank you very much
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 03/06/18
thank you very much
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great feeling & Great care
Ivelyne D.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Staff is friendly and respectful.
Dawn W.
Submitted 11/14/17
.
Terry W.
Submitted 09/27/17
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 09/19/17
Staff very friendly, all around pleasant experience
Ozlem K.
Submitted 08/26/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Adler for over 10 years.He is simply the BEST! Great office atmosphere, kind and caring staff and I recommend them to any friend looking for an Obgyn!!!
Denise R.
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Heather Ahrens is very knowledgeable and helped me with all the questions I had. Also she is very friendly and has a great attitude and calming voice.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 04/12/17
Great atmosphere, caring doctor and nurses.
Lakevia L.
Submitted 04/12/17
My first time meeting Heather she was nice and warming.. I loved the fact that she was so in tune and my concerns and worries. And not only did she answer my questions she asked questions as well. Thank you Heather!!!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/03/17
Good
Diana B.
Submitted 03/22/17
Dr. Adler is the most professional and informative doctor that I have ever seen. His moral side makes him easy and comfortable to talk to and therefor ask the hard and/or embarrassing questions that I would have never done in the past. Dr. Adler doesn't make me feel like I, as my grandmother would say, show my "love" to easily. He is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful man!! He should teach a course in Med School on bedside manner because he knows it best!! Thank you so much Dr. Adler for making me feel better about my situation. When I walked in your office I was scared to death but after 15 minutes with you all my fears were put to rest. God bless you. Diana Brewer
Kristin Z.
Submitted 03/16/17
I am so happy I found H. Heather Ahrens ARNP! My first visit and she took all the time needed to discuss all of my history. There was zero feel of being rushed. She showed true concern and it was the most thorough appointment I've ever experienced in the medical field. I'm so blessed to have her as my primary now. Best Regards Kristin

Major Insurance Providers

Please call us today to speak with our billing coordinator, Marissa Lachowicz about any questions regarding your payment options. Or send us a message via the Contact Us form.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches
12959 Palms West Drive, Suite 130
Palm Beach

Loxahatchee, FL 33470
Phone: 561-570-3555
Fax: 561-793-5608
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-570-3555

Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches
12959 Palms West Drive
Suite 130
Loxahatchee, FL 33470