Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches -  - OB-GYN

Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches

OB-GYN located in Palm Beach, Loxahatchee, FL

31 total reviews

Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Comprehensive OB-GYN of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have to say that I have never felt so good ,as I do now that I had the hormone pellets. OMG im 53 had a hysterectomy and I now feel like my same self. The only issue is that I cant understand why insurance does not cover this. WE woman need this, We would be so much happier if we had this. Thank You Doctor Adler and his Nurse. I love you guys
Fionna B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Adler and his staff are amazing! The office is clean and has a welcoming atmosphere. I have been going to Dr. Adler for 11 years and he has delivered my children. Dr. Adler is very knowledgeable, professional, and has an excellent bed side manor. If you are looking for a great doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Adler and his staff.
Viviana V.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Adler and staff are beyond AMAZING!
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 08/07/18
best services
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 06/27/18
best OB/GYN office
Francine M.
Submitted 06/14/18
The staff is informative and helpful, I have had a great experience so far.
Lori G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Procedure worked wonders. Great people. Great Office.
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Wonderful services
Lori G.
Submitted 05/09/18
Great office
Lori G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Awesome practice
Lori G.
Submitted 04/18/18
Every one there is exceptional very sweet.
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 04/02/18
BEST SERVICE EVER
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 03/06/18
Thank you very much
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 03/06/18
thank you very much
Jacqueline P C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great feeling & Great care
Ivelyne D.
Submitted 12/18/17
Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Staff is friendly and respectful.
Dawn W.
Submitted 11/14/17
.
Terry W.
Submitted 09/27/17
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 09/19/17
Staff very friendly, all around pleasant experience
Ozlem K.
Submitted 08/26/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Adler for over 10 years.He is simply the BEST! Great office atmosphere, kind and caring staff and I recommend them to any friend looking for an Obgyn!!!

Major Insurance Providers

Please call us today to speak with our billing coordinator, Marissa Lachowicz about any questions regarding your payment options. Or send us a message via the Contact Us form.

Aetna
Amerigroup
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Humana
PHCS
Tricare
United Healthcare